Ceremony assignments are set to be formalized tonight for the string of Santa Rosa City Schools graduation festivities.

For those interested, here is the lineup of which trustees will preside over which events. All graduations are on May 31 except for Mesa which is on May 30:

Elsie Allen and Midrose, 5 p.m.: Laura Gonzalez.

Maria Carrillo, 6:30 p.m.: Frank Pugh

Montgomery, 6:30 p.m.: Ron Kristof

Piner and Grace: 6 p.m.: Larry Haenel

Santa Rosa, 6:30 p.m.: Donna Jeye

Mesa, 5:30 p.m.: Jenni Klose

Ridgway and Nueva Vista, 10 a.m.: Jenni Klose

The assignments will be voted on at tonight’s regular school board meeting.